Focused Living Young Tracklist

B Rich’s sophomore mixtape “Focused Living Young” drops this Tuesday October 4 exclusively on! Be sure to download, but for now here is the track list, come back tomorrow to see the cover. And of course stay 2F.L.Y!

  1. B Rich Back feat. Tizz
  2. Pain to Laughter feat. Nate
  3. I’m Dope
  4. Bring it Back *B-Mix*
  5. Focused feat. Courtney Thomas
  6. Blowin Up
  7. Racks *B-Mix* feat. Tizz
  8. Good Die Young
  9. Smoke Break
  10. Whole Club Rockin
  11. White Guy in Paris
  12. Reverse
  13. My Thing (Outro)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s